Awaiting My iPhone 4

Yes, I am riding the smartphone bandwagon again. It is unexpected.

I used to own a BlackBerry. I sold it. 90% of the phone’s bill was for rental charges. 10% for using the device for talking.

I was addicted to it.

Now, the addiction has been shifted. I ordered an iPhone 4 from Apple. I tried my sister’s iPhone 3GS. It is more entertaining than BlackBerry. The only problem I am having with iPhone is the keyboard. I have to get used to it.

I cannot wait to get my new phone. It is expected to be released in the UAE in October, by the way.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Awaiting My iPhone 4”

  1. Saladin Says:

    I got rid of my iPhone for the HTC EVO. I liked the bigger screen, the way bigger camera, the kickstand, and, of course, the linux kernel powering it.

    Everyone I know who has an iPhone 4 regrets it. Everyone who has a 3GS laughs at the people who regret their iPhone 4. Just my anecdotal report. 🙂

Comments are closed.


