I Do Not Like That Person

Yes I do, and I do not know why.

That is what I said to myself when I met a few new people in my life, even without talking with them. I just felt some kind of uneasiness. I am not sure why. I know it is bad and I do not like it, but what can I do?

I cannot remember from where I heard about the explanation for this feeling. The explanation states that when we sleep our souls leave our bodies and meet somewhere. I do not remember where, but the dreams we have are said to be experiences of our souls. Your soul may have met another person’s soul and they have had some interaction and came across each other’s qualities. That is the explanation for why you do not feel good about a person you meet for the first time.

I think it is true.

Tags: , ,


